Königsblaue Jungs Heiden e.V.
 
 

Hier findet ihr die Kontaktdaten des Fanclubs


Kontakt: info@heiden04.de


Geschäftsführender Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender: Herbert Wissing, wissing@heiden04.de

2. Vorsitzender: Hans-Jürgen Benson, benson@heiden04.de

1. Kassierer: Dirk Nienhaus, nienhaus@heiden04.de


Beirat:

2. Kassierer: Nati Dirks, dirks@heiden04.de

1. Schriftführer: Karsten Knuf, knuf@heiden04.de

2. Schriftführer: Dino Döhler, doehler@heiden04.de

1. Beirat Sport: Tobias Christoph, christoph@heiden04.de

2. Beirat Sport: Torsten Kösters, koesters@heiden04.de

Beirat Medien: Volker Päsler, paesler@heiden04.de

Beirat Veranstaltungen: Herbert Nuss, nuss@heiden04.de


Zuständig für Karten und Buskarten:

karten@heiden04.de

Herbert Wissing, wissing@heiden04.de

Tobias Christoph, christoph@heiden04.de

Dino Döhler, doehler@heiden04.de

Torsten Kösters, koesters@heiden04.de